4549e37f88 · feat: add choices param in preset cli options · Updated 2026-10-19 14:44:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?