9d660b7349 · revert: revert version change. keep 0.1.0 for pre-alpha release · Updated 2026-10-06 17:10:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?