da06f1fd51 · improve sending and receiving UI and fix issue sending to new client · Updated 2026-08-24 19:06:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?