5c174d8e18 · chore: bump release info to 0.5.0 · Updated 2026-08-03 23:45:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?